DECEMBER THEME RIDES!

DECEMBER THEME RIDES!

all studios

Who doesn't love a Theme RIDE? THEME RIDE45 is a themed version of our signature Bodhi and Ride RIDE45 suitable for all levels of RIDERS.

To find these RIDES on the schedule, use the 'event type' search filter, select 'THEME RIDE45' and click on 'book class' to see the theme name!

UPCOMING THEME RIDES:

Remix Hits:

  • Sat 4 Dec // 9am // CBD

 

Diplo vs Dillon Francis:

  • Thurs 2 Dec // 6pm // SY
  • Fri 10 Dec // 12.30pm // CBD

 

Pop Mashups 2.0:

  • Sun 5 Dec // 10.30am // Port
  • Tues 14 Dec // 6.15am // SY

 

Big Drop Beats:

  • Wed 1 Dec // 6.15am // Port
  • Sat 18 Dec // 8am // SY

 

KPOP:

  • Wed 1 Dec // 6.30pm // CBD
  • Tues 14 Dec // 7.30pm // CBD

 

Punk Rock:

  • Sat 4 Dec // 10am // SY
  • Thurs 16 Dec // 7am // Port

 

Ariana Grande:

  • Mon 6 Dec // 6.30pm // Port
  • Wed 8 Dec // 6.30pm // SY
  • Sun 12 Dec // 9am // CBD 

 

Sia vs Gaga:

  • Tues 7 Dec // 6.30pm // Port

 

Throwback Thursday:

  • Thurs 2 & 16 Dec // 6pm // Port

 

00’s Hip Hop Party:

  • Sun 5 Dec // 10am // CBD
  • Sat 11 Dec // 9am // SY
  • Wed 15 Dec // 6pm // Port

 

EDM vs Disco:

  • Fri 3 Dec // 7am // CBD
  • Sat 18 Dec // 11am // Port
  • Sun 12 Dec // 11am // SY

 

Electro Pop:

  • Wed 8 Dec // 12.30pm // CBD
  • Sun 19 Dec SY // 10am // SY

 

Dizzee Rascal vs Calvin Harris:

  • Fri 10 Dec // 7am // Port
  • Mon 13 Dec // 6.30pm // SY

 

    Your Cart (0)

    ${ line_item.product_title }

    $${ (line_item.line_price / 100).toFixed(2) }